Shooter’s Log Book by C.W. Parker

5
Shooter's Log Book
Shooter’s Log Book by C W Parker
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I had an opportunity to get my hands on an early copy of this book and use it at the range. I am thrilled with the setup of this log book.
The book has a journal-like appeal and an attractive cover that is void of unnecessary information. All of the basic records that you should keep track of are outlined so that you can fill out as much or as little as you like without forgetting any vital information, plus enough space to add some extra data if you did something else at the range that you want to make a note of.
Over half the book has range logs that will provide records for many trips and in the back there is room to include important information on 10 weapons, plus plenty of space to keep up with the maintenance on each one.
Overall a great addition to any range bag.

View all my reviews

Add This TitleBarnesandNoble

Leave a comment